ICC Technical Committee

The ICC Technical Committee reviews the progress of the work of the Working Groups and presents to the Executive Committee proposals for standard methods and new Working Groups.

Technical Committee
Namesort icon Country
Mustafa Abdelmonim
 SD (Sudan)
Paul Armstrong
Paul Armstrong's picture
 US (United States)
Mark Bason
Mark Bason's picture
 AU (Australia)
Dr. Charles Brennan
Charles Brennan's picture
 NZ (New Zealand)
Zeki Demirtasoglu
 TR (Turkey)
Prof. Dr. Wenping Ding
Wenping Ding's picture
 CN (China)
Andreas Dossenbach
 CH (Switzerland)
Ing. Arnaud Dubat
Arnaud Dubat's picture
 FR (France)
Dr. Bin Xiao Fu
 CA (Canada)
Sergej Gall
 DE (Germany)
Dr. Rachel Hsu
Rachel Hsu's picture
 XX ()
Eng. Amine Jbeily
Amine Jbeily's picture
 LB (Lebanon)
Grazina Juodeikiene
 LT (Lithuania)
DI Christian Kummer
 AT (Austria)
Markus Lacorn
 DE (Germany)
Prof. Dr. Meinolf G. Lindhauer
Meinolf G. Lindhauer's picture
 DE (Germany)
Barry McCleary
 IE (Ireland)
Dubravka Novotni
 HR (Croatia)
Assoc. Prof. Maria Papageorgiou
Maria Papageorgiou's picture
 GR (Greece)
Dr Gabriela Pérez
Gabriela Pérez's picture
 AR (Argentina)
Dr. Johan J. Plijter
 NL (Netherlands)
International Commercial Projects Manager: Image Analysis Darren Robey
 AU (Australia)
Marie-Francoise Samson
Marie-Francoise Samson's picture
 FR (France)
Dr. Elisabeth Sciurba
Elisabeth Sciurba's picture
 DE (Germany)
Prof. Hui Sun
Hui Sun's picture
 CN (China)
Ashutosh Upadhyay
 IN (India)
Dr. Zeliha Yildirim
Zeliha Yildirim's picture
 TR (Turkey)
Technical Committee Deputies
Namesort icon Country
Dr. Floyd Dowell
Floyd Dowell's picture
 US (United States)
Alexandra Huesken
 DE (Germany)
DI Alfred Mar
Alfred Mar's picture
 AT (Austria)
Leticia Mir
 AR (Argentina)
Prof. Dr. Fengcheng Wang
Fengcheng Wang's picture
 CN (China)
Technical Committee Ex Officio member
Namesort icon Country
MSc. Michaela Pichler
Michaela Pichler's picture
 AT (Austria)